Login Register

Leaning Into Purpose: HawkDG’s Next Chapter

Thank you.

For everyone who has participated in a HawkDG workshop, thank you. For everyone who has recommended our services to someone in their sphere of influence, thank you. For everyone who has liked or shared a post on their social media platform, thank you. For everyone who has sent positive thoughts and prayers our way, thank you. For everyone who is taking the time to read this post, thank you.

Through your support, you’ve helped me evolve, grow, and be better prepared to help others. To hear, firsthand, the impact that we’ve made so far, watch this video:

I’m happy to announce that as of November 1st, 2017, I’ve made the decision to go full-time with HawkDG and to build this company to its fullest potential. This would not have been possible without all of you and for that, I say thank you.

Thank you for allowing me to pursue my purpose. The constant drive to help motivate and inspire others to pursue their purpose, you enabled that. Because of you, HawkDG grew from just a personal passion of mine, into a fully functional consulting company.

This is my reason for such gratitude, because we’ve reached that point in the journey that I knew would come one day. The time has come for me to push further: to devote more time, to help more people, to make a larger impact, to give HawkDG my all.

Lastly, I want to give a special thank you to these 42 individuals who have been instrumental in the success of this journey: Trenay Hawkins, Clint & Stephanie Biggs, Sarah Thompson, Nick & Sarah Marquez, Kimberly Wenger, Paulette McKillop, Anamita Muhkerjee, Norma Dorst, Rudi Ngnepi, Cade Smith, Gerald Neslon, Daniel Hays, Brett Champion, Rev. Larry G. Hawkins, Sr. (Union Baptist Church), Jonathan Barker, Michael Beck, Rose Joe Stephens, Shirley Wilson, Cedric Gathings, Sabrena Bartley, Rhaema Friday, Perry Seale, Ben & Kristen James, Kelley Barnes, Dr. DeAunderia Bowens, Julie Howlett, Karen Howard, Ellen Peskuric, Julie Brown, Joe Rollins, Dave Moffatt, Staceye Randle, Marzena Szostak, Jaclyn Courage, Lacie Karnauch, Mychal Druba, Josh Yang, Suresh Sundarababu, and Jenny Mojica.

I’m excited about what the future holds, and I’m equally excited to share that with all of you. Here’s to a prosperous 2018 and beyond!

Leave a Reply